Alberto Bettiol

Alex Howes

Andrew Talansky

Brendan Canty

Davide Formolo

Davide Villella

Dylan van Baarle

Hugh Carthy

Joe Dombrowski

Kristijan Koren

Lawson Craddock

Michael Woods

Nathan Brown

Patrick Bevin

Pierre Rolland

Rigoberto Uran

Ryan Mullen

Sebastian Langeveld

Sep Vanmarcke

Simon Clarke

Taylor Phinney

Tom Scully

Tom Van Asbroeck

Tom-Jelte Slagter

Toms Skujiņš

William Clarke

Wouter Wippert

Slipstream Sports is the brainchild of Jonathan Vaughters and Doug Ellis. The pair founded the company in 2005 on the belief there was a better way to run a cycling team. First and foremost, Slipstream Sports has always been unwavering in its commitment to anti-doping and was the first company to institute its own internal testing protocols for a professional cycling team. With the addition of Drapac to the team name in 2016, Australian Michael Drapac became a co-owner of the Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling team.